CSP Autumn Crit 5Sep15 Results

Below are results for the Nat E123 race, Reg B Cat34 race, Youth ABC race.

A big thanks to all helpers, marshalls and officials who have helped make today’s event happen.

The Go-Ride Racing results are in a separate post.

National B E123 Race

Prime won by Alastair Rutherford

Entrants28Event ClassificationNat B   
Starters25Promoting ClubCSP   
Race Time01:01:00Chief CommissaireAlan Roper   
PositionRace NumberNameTeam/ClubCatLaps DownGender
16Fraser MartinSpokes Racing Team1st M
273Simon WilsonPolypipe Cycling TeamElite M
311Adam TurnerAndy Moore Autocentres Racing2nd M
48Matthew NowellKuota – Spinergy – GSG1st M
522Alistair RutherfordThe Nab RacingElite M
625Martin FordBowlPhish Botrger Racing1 M
721Sean McGovernTeamwallis1 M
817Michael AshurstChampion System VCUK RTElite M
919Ben Manfield-YorkeWolverhampton Whls2 M
1012Zack WilliamsonTeam Moda-Anon1st M
1175Ruari YeomanSpokes Racing Team2nd M
1218Alex JonesChampion System VCUK RT1 M
1328Ryan PerryArmyCycling UnionElite M
145James IresonWolverhampton WhlsJ2nd M
1524Hamish GrahamGreen Jersey RT2 M
169Adam RobinsonVision Racing3rd M
172Will CordenMammoth Lifestyle Racing Team1st M
181Sam BoastWheelbase Altura MGD1st M
194Daniel FeatherstoneAndy Moore Autocentres Racing2nd M
2014Martin WoffindinTeam Moda-Anon1st M
2127Joe AutyCycle Sport PendleJ2nd M
2226Rob ScottVCUK PH-MAS Junior CTJ1 M


Regional B Cat34 Race

Prime won by Xavier Scott

Entrants38Event ClassificationReg B   
Starters33Promoting ClubCSP   
Race Time00:40:30Chief CommissaireAlan Roper   
PositionRace NumberNameTeam/ClubCatLaps DownGender
17Joel CandyAndy Moore Autocentres Racing3rd M
230Gareth WisemanCycle Sport Pendle3rd M
322Harry PateCycle Sport PendleJ3rd M
417Robert LockhartAudlem Cycling Club3rd M
528Jonny TomesJedi Cycle Sport3rd M
66Joseph CadwalladerBury Clarion Cycling Club3rd M
724James RobinsonVision RacingJ4th M
814Dave IvesBlackpool Clarion Cycling Club3rd M
925Xavier ScottAndy Moore Autocentres Racing3rd M
1038Steven GottIlkley Cycling Club4th M
114Declan BradyBury Clarion Cycling Club3rd M
1213Ben HoweCycle Sport Pendle3rd M
1331Elliot ReedSalt Ayre Cog SetA M
145Paolo BruccianiLune RCC3rd M
1534Lewis HartleyInspire VCUK Racing TeamA M
1618Thomas McRoyallNorth Cheshire Clarion3rd M
179Tom GarnettIlkley Cycling ClubJ3rd M
1832James FarringtonSport City VeloA M
1915Daniel JenkinsGraham Weigh Racing4th M
2021David ParringtonRibble Valley CRC3rd M
2123Chad RawsterneCycle Sport PendleJ4th M
221Jim AdamsonIlkley Cycling Club3rd M
2320Paul NelsonRibble Valley CRC3rd M
243Craig BallSt Helens CRC4th M
2533Alex HutchinsonPedal SportA M
2627David StammersBury Clarion Cycling Club3rd M
278Gareth DaviesBury Clarion Cycling Club4th M
2837Nathan HawthornCycle Sport PendleA M
2926Robert SeddonChorley Cycling Club4th M
3011Stephen HanniganSkipton Cycling Club3rd M
3110Nick HallBury Clarion Cycling Club3rd M
3235Andy  MooreAndy Moore Autocentres Racing3rd M
3336Tom McCannWills Wheels Cycling Club3rd M


Youth ABC Race

For Youth races, BC ranking points are for the first 3 places in each age category for boys and for girls. Points are 3,2,1 for first, second, third.


Entrants25Event ClassificationYouth   
Starters25Promoting ClubCSP   
Race Time00:27:33Chief CommissaireAlan Roper   
PositionRace NumberNameTeam/ClubCatLaps DownGender
17Nathan HawthornCycle Sport PendleA M
212Halley WoodsInspire VCUK Racing TeamA M
317Elliot ReedCog SetA M
423Lewis HartleyInspire VCUKA M
521Jonny GillIlkley CCB M
68Kyle LewisSalt Ayre Cog SetA M
71Sam BennettBury Clarion Cycling ClubA M
825Matthew ListerSkipon CCA M
924Laurence SollowaySkipton CCA M
1018Corinne SideCycle Sport PendleA F
116Lily GreenhalghEast Bradford CCA F
124Rhiannon GornallCycle Sport PendleA F
1311Maisy VasicEastlands VeloB F
143Lewis DolanSpeedflex Race TeamC1M
1522Tom KenyonCycle Sport PendleC1M
162Joshua CloughCycle Sport PendleC1M
1713Daniel VincentCycle Sport PendleC1M
1819Matthew FineganCycle Sport PendleB1M
199Jack LucasCycle Sport PendleB1M
2016Kate TaylorCycle Sport PendleB2F
2114Ben  WilsonCycle Sport PendleC2M
2220Noah DaviesCycle Sport PendleC3M
2315George SayleCycle Sport PendleC3M
2410Jasmine PuseyCycle Sport PendleB4F
255Ciara GostlingCycle Sport PendleC6F