New Chairman appointed at AGM

At the CSP AGM on 18th October Shaun Finegan was appointed as the new Chairman.

The other appointments are as follows

Vice Chairman: Neil Welsh

Secretary: Christine Woffindin

Treasurer: Rob Aindow

Club Development Officer: Peter Boast

Welfare Officer: Erika Wilson… Continue reading

NWYL 2018 Final Standings

The North West Youth League final standings are here:

2018 League Standings

Well done to the CSP riders who took part in particular:

Maxwell Hereward for 2nd overall in the Youth B Boys

James Ingham, Joint 7th in the Youth C Boys



CSP AGM 18th October 2018

Reminder that the AGM is on Thursday 18th October at 7.30pm in the CSP Clubroom.

Agenda has been sent out to members.

Please email for a copy if you haven’t received one.

Membership fees 2017

Membership fees 2017

The membership fees for 2017 are now due.

Child: £10, Adult £20, Family £30

Coaches, committee members & regular volunteers: Free


Rider / Coach Workshops 2016/17

Rider/Coach Workshops – NCC Manchester (Flyer attached)

Thursday 15th December 2016 – Racing Pathway (7pm-9m)

Thursday 12th January 2017 – Youth Training Planning (7pm-9pm)

Thursday 19th January 2017 – Rollers/Turbo (7pm-9pm)

Please read the flyer (link below),… Continue reading