CSP Coaches and Volunteers

Level 1.2.3, Go-Ride, Bikeability, Mentoring. CSP has experienced coaches and rider mentors, all volunteering their time and knowledge on a regular basis. There are also several parent volunteers at sessions and in the background assisting with club organisation and administration.

All coaches are DBS checked by British Cycling, and volunteers and officials if required by British Cycling.


Manawar Bashir

 Level 2 Coach

Adam Blakeley

Level 2 Coach Road & TT

Ben Boardwell

Level 1 Coach

Simon Cheung

 Level 1 Coach 

Tim Ferguson

Level 2 Coach

Peter Heywood

Level 2 Coach Road & TT

Karan Jackson

Level 1 Coach

Neil Lucas

Level 1 Coach

Andy McGhie

 Level 2 Coach

Rebecca Rimmington

Level 2 Coach Track

Erika Wilson

Level 1 Coach

Len Woffindin

Club Coach, Level 3 Track, Level 2 Road & TT coach, Level 2 BMX.

Martin Woffindin

Level 1, Level 2, Level 2 Track coach, Level 2 Cyclocross, Level 2 Road and TT (candidate), Cytech Level 2 mechanic and Bikeability instructor.

Management Committee

Elected on 18th October 2018.


Shaun Finegan

Vice Chairman

Neil Welsh


Rob Aindow


Christine Woffindin

Club development Officer

Peter Boast

Welfare officer

Assistant welfare officer

Erika Wilson

Nicola Campana

Volunteer Co-ordinator 

Nicola Campana

 CSP Pathway Co-ordinator

 Bex Rimmington

 Parent Representative Rookies / Skilz 1 /BMX

 Karan Jackson

 Parent Representative  Skilz 2/3 

 Denise Andrews

Parent Representative RDP

Caroline Hereward

Parent Representative RDP /SB Hub

Andy Clough



Honorary Club Members

Advisor / Hon member

Alan Roper

Ambassador / Hon member

Brian Cookson OBE

Ambassador / Hon member

Steven Burke